.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Good first day back at work. I was tired & cracked out on caffeine & sort of bored a good deal of the day. But it was fine. Amelia picked me up from work & we got stuff for bloody marys. We went to my house and made a lovely dinner scraped together from the few ingredients I had lying about. We figured out all the programs I had downloaded to my comp had timed out on the free subscription and ended up knitting instead of band practice. It was nice. Hopefully I'll make some good cash this weekend and I can go look for a sampler or looping dealy at some used music supply store. Amelia said she might have an old keyboard lying around.

I also want to go thrift store shopping if I make some money - time to add something new to yea ol wardrobe.

Well, I'm tired so I should go to bed instead of wasting my life on the internet.

Oh, and Ali is back in town for a few days. I'm curious to know her perspective on the whole G0bby situation...the boy obviously likes her quite a bit. I kind of suspect she feels more reserved than he does, but I have no basis for this since I don't really know where Ali it at in her relationships attitude lately.

Speaking of potentially conflicting feelings, I should maybe check-in again with J-dog to see where he is at and let him know where I'm at. I'm rather enjoying the casual non-relationship cuddle/fuck buddy thing we have going on. I have no goals with what we're doing other than to be respectful of feelings and safe sexually and not jeopardizing a friendship.

28.12.05....11:38 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.