.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I'm bloody exhausted. Today I got up early and went to a media training, then spent the rest of the day postering around the U of M campus (in St. Paul and Mpls). I'm doing stupid laundry and we have at least 3 loads. All I want to do is lay about and I'm stressed about flyering tomorrow & turn out for this event at work. I really hope it goes well, I worry about how deflating it will be to people if it doesn't. A lot of these people have never organized before. Not like I'm some super expert, but I've had my share of failures and successes I guess. Good news, though, my friend Ali is in town this the weekend from Chicago. I could use the fresh face of an old friend.

15.11.05....6:23 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.