.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Hm...P and I still trying to figure out the living situation. I would be happy to move to a co-op if I can find one I like. I emailed one I was interested in today to get more information.

Most of the coops in Mpls are fucking apartment complex coops and I really would like to try living in a house coop. If I stayed in the apartment by myself my bills would be $720/month not including food, transportation, or any of the other little expenses that come up. I make about $750/month at the NonProfit. So that's not fucking practical and I would depend on stripping to fill the gaps. Lucky for me, most of my colleagues wouldn't go to a strip club.

Ponge's bills come to $770 or actually $970, if you add the money he sends to his dad. But he makes about $1400/month without relying on a weekend job. So compare his spare $400 to my spare $30...it seems like he should stay here if the landlord won't allow us to break our lease. And we have no legal ground to stand on at all, just have to hope and pray she would negotiate a mutual termination with us. Or allow one of us to transfer to a cheaper unit with a new contract while the other negotiated a mutual termination.

Good thing this is what I do for a living or I would have all these false hopes. Ha.

I really wanted to smoke today...this is the dangerous time, the time when I usually break down. Day Eleven. I should have gone to the doctor for smoking cessation aid. Maybe I'll try to make an appointment tomorrow.

Now to shower and sleep. Right now I have a 1.7% click rate on my banner. First time I ran it I got 6%. I wonder if people are sick of seeing it and I should make a new one?

Thanks to all with their comments/guestbook signatures. I want to peruse your diaries a bit but right now I need to get to sleep.

01.11.05....10:06 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(2).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.