.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

No no no. No I am not getting a divorce. Not have the right to smack Ponge's little butt whenever I wanted? Not enjoy his yassa ginaar? Not play tickle games when I am feeling mischievious? Not settle down and have his children? Not enjoy our fancy new cookware together? Hell no.

We'll see a counselor or figure it out or whatever, but I'm not letting go of this relationship just because it's bumpy. If it was miserable or non-existant, that would be something different. But having certain problems come up again and again isn't the same in my mind as just plain being unhappy. We have a lot of really good moments as well, and even while we're talking about how confused we are my heart softens and I just want to hold him.

03.10.05....8:00 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.