.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I am the most exciting person ever. On my day off, what do I do...I balance my checking and savings accounts on Quicken! Yeeeee-haw! I get up at 10am although I could sleep all day! WOOOO-wee! I have really great plans to clean the apartment and take out the recycling and the cat shit! Damn!

Fuck, has it really been two weeks since I've updated? I suck at this game. Er!c Kn*tw3ll found my blog by Googling his band's name. Freaked me the fuck out - I thought perhaps I'd given him my blog address when I was wasted or something. I've done that with Tom and Gabe previously, then woke up the next day wondering what had possessed me to do such a thing. I mean, a blog's nature is public - that's kind of the fucking point. But I had to make this one because too many fucking people I knew and wanted to talk about here had the former blog address. I like the idea of a bunch of strangers reading about my life, but not of people I know reading because then I feel pressure to edit myself. It's a thinking grounds and not all the thoughts in here are the final word, but a friend reading me bitch about them or process our relationship is fairly likely to take it as, oh so that's what she really thinks. Not that I'm exactly known for keeping my opinions to myself, but you know.
******
Um. I just got distracted for a couple hours...I'll finish this later.

29.09.05....10:56 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.