.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

just coz she dances for dough
that don't make her a ho, no...

Wow, I feel so organized. I have a little list of crap to do tomorrow. I love lists, making them. Crossing them off.

Tomorrow is the last day of May, I can't wait to get my official totals. 'Course, then I have to decide what to do about those totals. Maybe I should always keep track of my drinking, it does seem to slow me down (I think).

Well, you know what else slows me down? Having actual responsibilities the next day. Like tomorrow night I know I'm going to want to drink after work, but I'll have to relax on that because I have an interview on Wednesday afternoon and although I happen to know the executive director gets super drunk and goes to work hungover all the time, I don't think I should be hungover there unless he and I were out drinking together & I've already got the job...

Also, I might go to New York City mid-June to visit my friend and ex-roommate, Kay. I'm trying to decide if I can afford it or not...actually what I'm trying to decide is whether or not I should dip into my savings because that's what I may have to do in order to go. But fuckin-A, other people get to travel around the USA, why shouldn't I? A flight would be about $250-$300, and I probably will want like $200 in spending money for transportation, food, entertainment, etc. Actually I'm thinking about getting a credit card and putting the flight on my card.

It probably wouldn't be the worst idea in the world to start building up some credit for the future. The problem lies in figuring out which credit card to get. I know I want visa or mastercard, other than that I'm not real sure. Also those cards want to know what you make per year and I don't really know what I made last year or what I will make next year. I guess it would be safest to put down the AmeriCorps salary, since it's fairly likely I can get a job through them.

Well, I'm off to do some credit card research & then go to bed - lots to do tomorrow morning before work. Cheers.

31.05.05....1:25 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.