.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

God I love the Current. It's the new MN Public Radio station, and it is amazing. If you haven't checked out yet, go there. Now. It's the web stream in the red box on the far right. I can't believe there is a station that actually plays real variety, and doesn't have commercials! Yee-haw! It's like an ever changing bomb mix tape.

Hm. Applied for all the jobs I found that I might be qualified for, 5 full time and 3 part time. Cleaned the shit out of the house, lit some incense. Now what? I don't really feel like going outside, although I have some errands I could run.

Eventually I will make some food, once I decide what the hell I'm in the mood for. Maybe try that cold avocado soup recipe.

I feel like I'm going to end up in New York City some day, but not until I'm ready to redefine myself. When I need something entirely new, when I want to be known by no one, when I want to remake me. I think that's when I'll end up there.

21.02.05....5:25 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.