.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Well, that it, we're fucked. Ponge got paid on Friday and that's already all gone except for $50. Take that fifty and the next time he gets paid (beginning of March), and we pay for our rent for March. He has $90 in savings and we have $135 in bills due before his next paycheck in mid-March. Not to mention other living expenses, like eating and shit. We went grocery shopping today and that should last us for awhile. Maybe not a month, I'm not sure.

I'm not down with fucking up my credit and I hate borrowing money. Our only savior would be tax returns, which unfortunatly we had to do by mail. I highly fuckin doubt the money will come in the next two weeks (before the 10th), which is when we need it.

Well, let's see...This leaves us with a couple of choices. One, hope and pray and stress that our returns will come in time. Two, find someone to borrow a couple hundred dollars from until they do. Like my mom. Fuck. Three, I go back to stripping. Or at least I strip for a bit just to get some cash flow.

Even if I got a job, say, tomorrow, (which isn't going to happen), I doubt I would get paid in time to cover our bills.

Well, my mom has helped Carrie and Nathan out plenty of times with cash problems. I guess I shouldn't feel like an ass. If she has the money to lend, I'm pretty sure she would rather do that than to think about me going back to the grind. Heh, literally.

We'll be getting about $1100, and we've agreed to split it in half so that's $550 each. Ponge has some plans for his part, but I want to just put a little aside in savings and use the rest on bills. And maybe order pizza or something as a treat.

Well, at least I haven't had any job offers that I've turned down. I've had job interviews that I wasn't sure I really wanted, but never had the opportunity to accept or deny anything. That way I don't have to feel like an ass. Maybe this theatre admin assistant job will pull through? Maybe I should start applying at corporate jobs just to get some fucking experience. I'm starting to feel like I just can't get a nonprofit job right now, but I don't want to lose sight of my long term goals. For example, getting a corporate job at which I could fine tune some skills would do more for my long term goals than getting another cashiering job at some grocery co-op.

Fuckity-fuck fuck-fuck.

Oh, something I learned from a nurse friend of mine. Apparently all the cells in the lining of your intestines completely rejuvinate every 3 days. Guess where all the dead cells go? That's right, you are shitting out your guts all the time. Something like 30% of fecal matter is just your own body shedding itself.

21.02.05....1:49 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.