.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I found my dream job. Teeny-tiny in the corner of the Star Tribune, there it was. Everything I have been looking for. Now, I just have to make my resume as spectacular and cover letter as amazing as bloody possible for this job. Do a little dance, shake your fist at the moon, make threatening phone calls...I want this job!

Tomorrow I am cancelling the cable. I don't really think I'll miss it much. We can always rent shit, there is a reason my bro got us a DVD/VHS dealy, and it wasn't so it could collect dust with our collection of mostly broken stereo equipment. CD player broke long time ago, tape player is in the process of breaking (somehow it hiccups all the time, maybe it needs to be cleaned?), receiver doesn't get any radio stations. Essentially what I have is a giant record player. I think I own about 4 records that I would actually listen to.

I still want that cat. Cat supplies are really cheap! 20 pounds of food for $9.00? That's enough for like a month, isn't it? 10 pounds of litter for $5 - $10, 12 liners for $2. The cat shithouse itself can't be that bloody much. Today I had conceded that I wouldn't get the cat until I had a job, estimating about double what initial supplies would be. But after grocery shopping & checking out the prices, plus we're saving some $70 on the cable bill...god I'm a stubborn bitch! Conniving like a mofo.

Hm. I suppose I should get to sleep if I am to get up and get my little list of crap accomplished tomorrow. I love having lists, and crossing things off.

01.02.05....4:07 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.