.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Something is causing me to break out in hives. Small ones, the size of a tear drop. Some bigger ones, the size of a mosquito bite. At first it started out in places that make sense with my skin's history: i.e. it's sensitive and certain environmental conditions will cause certain bodily areas to break out. It started along my ankles & lower calf. I figured this was some sort of reaction to the unbreathable boots I wear at work all night in combo with the drier air of winter. Then I started getting hive-thingys a few days later along my waistband. This has happened before. I thought I had crabs or something, turns out I just have sensitive skin. Occasionally I will also get temporary hives in knee pits & such just after I wake up. This too, has been happening. But now I have a dozen hives across my belly & under me boobs. This, is wierd. And I had one on that space between your palm and the back of your hand, pinkie side. That also is not normal.

What the fuck?

I really can't be having random assed hives in my work, people will think I'm diseased or something. The other thing is that I started spotting the other day. It is not the right part of my birth control cycle for me to be spotting. It's bizarre. It's annoying.

Hm. Then there are the peripheral vision hallucinations I've been having for a couple weeks. Nothing major, just think things are moving across the floor or wall or whatever out of the corner of my eye & when I turn to look at it the object is just a crack in the floor or a nail on the ceiling or something that obviously was not moving.

I wonder if all of this is related to the pill I'm on, but aren't generic medicines supposed to be the exact same composition as brand name medicines? So if I had no adverse reactions before (when I had insurance so the brand name was actually cheaper), why would I be having them now (that I've started taking the generic version)?

The skin situation seems to be an allergic reaction of some sort, but I can't really imagine to what since the only change I've made is new detergent and the whole thing started before I started using the new detergent.

Well, for now I guess I'll just deal with it since it doesn't appear to be very serious. Bloody hell.

16.11.04....2:52 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.