.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I love sleep?

On Saturday night/Sunday morning I went to bed at about 7:45am and didn't wake up until 8pm. Then I stayed awake long enough to eat and ream out my cellular company for the millionth time for fucking up my bill for the millionth time (god I hate them) and fall back asleep on the couch until 1am when Ponge woke me to go to bed. I was worried that I was going to wake up at like 3am and lay there for hours. But no, I slept until like 4pm this afternoon when Ponge opened the blinds and told me to go take a shower. Basically I have slept for 28 of the past 34 hours of my life and I could probably sleep more if I laid down.

Like a fool when asked what my schedule will be I said Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri, Sat. I should not have said I was going to work 5 days this week. If you say you will be there and you don't show, you owe the club money - $160 for a night shift or $80 if you at least called in. If you have a doctor's note then and only then can you get excused. Well, going to see a doctor is probably more expensive than just calling in and taking the $80...I really need to get me some health insurance.

I used my new razor today. It's true, the Venus Divine razor is a better razor. I never would have tried it, but I spent the night at a friend's house one time when I had to work in the morning and I have to shave for work (at least if I want to make any money, which is why I go to work after all) so I used her razor, which happens to be a Venus Divine. It is awesome.

I peed onto the second pregnancy test today, just to see if they were both bunk and if I should be getting my money back. This time I got one line for not pregnant. Considering, though, that the test says you have to wait until you have missed a period before it can pick up the hormonal changes, I don't have confidance that it's not a false negative. Since I slept til 4, I obviously didn't get to Planned Parenthood. I totally forgot that was something I was supposed to be doing. I would wake up a little and change positions to relieve my aching back and think I should get up for something and then fall back asleep without realizing it until I woke slightly to change positions again.

I am pondering taking a muscle relaxer (cyclobenzaprine) but I am concerned that it will affect my performance at work. Well, maybe I should just take it with me to work and then if my back is spazzing enough to fuck up work anyway I might as well take the cyclobenzaprine.

Fuck, I don't want to work tonight. I want to go to a coffee shop and sit on my ass.

20.09.04....6:15 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.