.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

I'm bored out of my fucking mind. Making lists of little projects to do each day isn't doing it for me - I need some giant thing to tackle with long term goals and lots of pressure to get it done and do it well.

The application for for the language school in Ch1apas asks what affinity group or whatever I'm with, how long I've been, and what I do with the organization.

Um...I used to dedicate me life to something but now that's over, I'm in transition, this is why I can go to Mexico? I'm not fucking anyone over by leaving the USA at this point...can I give you my "resume" to show things I've done in the past..?

I don't want to do any of the productive things on my list, but I can't think of anything particularly fun to do either. Maybe a bike ride?

04.08.09....11:39 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.