.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Weeeeeee! Waking at 10:30 in the morning after having gone to sleep just five hours prior is lovely. I can get so much done today! M1chael (New Roommate that I'm trying not to like as much as I do-more on that later) and D4n (formerly Angry Roommate-he seems to have chilled out) and I re-arranged the living room yesterday and I love it! Just the fact of having such a livable living room makes me want to hang out at home so so much more.

Additionally, I've been getting on fabulously with all of my roommates, I basically just hung out with them all weekend and I feel like I had a completely decent weekend. Sitting around a fire in the backyard, cleaning the house together, chillin at our favorite local dive afterwards, etc., etc.

And, why, praytell, would I be waking up early and having a "weekend," you ask? Because I got a fucking nonprofit job!!! I don't want to say too much about it because it's in a field that is pretty specific and, you know, maintaining anonymity and all...but I am really fucking happy about it so far. The work itself is related to things I've done in the past, but offers lots of opportunities for new information and challenges, etc., and it's not some shit administrative assistant position, it's a real job that I'm excited about. It's a little up in the air so far as to whether or not the pay rate will totally cover all bills - right now it doesn't since I'm behind on so much shit; but I think in about a month or so I'll be caught up on my debts and then can just worry about my regular bills. It should cover everything, but I'm not sure how much will be taken out in taxes. I'll find out soon enough I guess.

And yes, strippers can get behind on bills. It's called being too burnt out to work as often as I should or to make as much money as I should/could while actually at work...

Yeah...so L1z moved out and a new person, M1chael, moved in. He and I made out about two weeks before I found out he was moving in. It's not particularly awkward, except for the fact that I definitely have lingering attraction for him. I have a policy about not hooking up with roommates so I'm suppressing the interest, but it's one of the few random hook ups I've had lately where I continued to be interested afterwards. Probably I'll lose interest eventually.

D4n has also been really chill and fun to hang out with lately, which is really nice. I felt so frustrated and disconnected with him for the past couple of months that this is a really nice and critical change in our housemate relationship...

What else...well, my sup4rg0ld membership has expired and I don't have the funds to renew it right now. If anyone is feeling particularly generous I'd definitely accept someone buying a 3 month membership for me. Otherwise, I think it will be a couple of weeks before I can do it myself.

Okee dokee. It's pr1de weekend, so I think I'll go find something gay to do.

Oh, chr1st, and how could I forget? I fucking CAME finally! Half a week ago BoyFace and I were fucking and I came and came and came and came. So much liquid poured out of me, over and over, soaking his quilt and sheets and mattress. I cannot even explain how absolutely wonderful it was! He didn't quite get it (this is not vag juice, this is paraurethral duct juice, it wasn't orgasming over and over, it was a totally different bodily sensation) and made me so goddamned happy every time it happened. I have read about women squirting buckets of water and thought maybe I was too traumatized by my first experience with it (I was 16 and completely thought I was pissing myself and etc.) to do it again. Or that my anatomy was different somehow, or...

Yay! I can't wait to do it again!

24.06.07....10:53 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(1).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.