.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Okeeee...art space. So the contracts are getting drawn up and April and I are just going to be the signees and draw up our own separate contracts with anyone who wants to lease space from us. We were supposed to meet at the space at 4pm today, and I was at the 3lliot Haus and had to bike to NorthEast, after first stopping at the bank. Naturally I didn't get any sleep since I was up all night watching horror movies such as Slither and the TV series Firefly until 11am. Really good use of my time, I'm sure. But at least I didn't drink at all so I was sleep deprived, but not dehydrated & hungover. Anyway, I lurched out of slumber at 3pm and biked to the bank, being pretty fucking sure that I was going to bike two thirds of the way to the space and then find out the meeting had been postponed.

Somehow I biked there & stopped at the bank & post office in only like 25 minutes and was ten minutes early when I thought I'd be 15 minutes late. So I went to the cafe across the street & chugged some coffee, then wandered around an antique store and was creeped out by all the blackface ceramic goods they had and bored by all the dining sets they had and excited about the old dresses and hats they had. I found a skirt for $8 and decided to buy it, even though I really don't need another skirt. But it has black and white vertical stripes, I was powerless against it's forces.

By this time it's quarter after four, so I call April wondering if there is some kind of delay or something since I'm standing outside in the fucking freezing cold. Naturally the lessor has called her to state the meeting has to be pushed back to Monday, but he assumes she'll call me and she assumes he'll call me. So, no meeting, like I had anticipated. Well, what the fuck ever, at least I got a skirt out of the deal and I definitly needed to go to the bank and to the post office and probably wouldn't have done either if I hadn't biked to NorthEast for no reason.

Yar. Now I really need to shower & piss so this here blog is done.

12.01.07....5:45 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.