.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Women get totally fucked in the marriage process. This bachelorette party shit is going to run me about $250. I think since I have to pay for all that shit P should have to pay for all the wedding gift(s). And she's registered at M4rsh4ll F!elds, for fuck's sake. I'm so goddamn stressed out about this whole business, I can feel the knots forming in my back as I type.

The party runs from Friday night bowling to Sunday morning brunch and money costing crap all day Saturday. I just barely made my bills this month. Lucky me, I probably am going to have to work doubles on Saturday for the next three weeks just to not completely fucking freak out about money for this whole ordeal. Instead I'll completely fucking freak out cuz I don't ever really get a total day off (Sunday hardly fucking counts when you're wiped out from working 14 hours the day before). Well, if am to suffer so the weeks proceeding, I am damn well going to enjoy my bloody self the weekend of.

Fucking fucking fuckfuck. I need to stop thinking about this crap. I was doing well until I got the wedding invite and the Bachelorette party itinerary all in one ass kicker of a mailing. And no S3x in the C!ty DVD's, either. Slow ass mutherfuckers. I am planning on making soup tonight. Maybe chopping and boiling things will give me some sort of outlet?

MOO! I say.

30.01.06....6:05 pm

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.