.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Tonight I brought home $140 after tips & cab fare. I worked 7.5 hours so that makes $18.67/hour. I got most of that from this one nasty guy who had a foot fetish and kept trying to suck my toes. He bought 5 couch dances & we went to the annex. I never did that before, next time he will pay more. This time he paid $60, which is all mine to keep. I know I could have gotten $80. But he was so retarded, he had me put my feet on the glass while he pressed his dick up against it and jacked off. I pretended to masturbate. He asked me to put my finger in my pussy & I made it look like I was by curling my middle finger into my palm and covering it with my index & ring finger. What a jackass.

Then there was a guy when I first got there who kept asking me to go to a hotel for $100 dollars. I kept telling him I don't do that and he should ask some of the other girls because possibly they do. He'd be like - who? As if I know, and even if I did it't not my fucking business to tell him. It's whoever does that sort of thing's business. And as if I'd let his nasty fucking old man hands and other body parts touch me for just a hundred dollars!

So many men tonight were like, I don't want to do it if you don't like it too. That was their excuse to try to put their hands and lips on me. Oh, I want you to enjoy this as much as I am. Hey stupidfucks - this is a STRIP JOINT. You are PAYING me to pleasure you. It's not a relationship, I could fucking care less if I'm enjoying it as long as you like what I'm doing and keep paying me. And I will enjoy it about 1000 times more if I don't have to keep taking your fuckin nasty paws off of me.

Weeknights are okay because there is not as much competition, but I don't really like going on stage and when there are only 5 girls on I have to go on stage a lot. I don't dislike it because I have to get naked in front of people, I could really give less of a fuck about that. But it is just so much more work and when there are 2 people at the tip rail not even fucking tipping - or giving, gee thanks, a whole dollar - it's just a pain in the ass. Walk around, wrap my legs around the pole, spank my ass, blah blah. Think of shit to do for no one. When the tip rail is full it's cool because I can get $20 that's not cut by the club. Then the work becomes worth it.

31.08.04....3:37 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(0).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.