.disclaimer.


...

.prev. .next.

.random entry.

.archives.

.profile.

.d-land.


.:grrl-blog:.
.start.

Main point of this disclaimer:

You Don't Know Me.

This, and every, diary is a grossly incomplete window into the author's life.

What is in here is simply a collection of particular thoughts and feelings I happened to be having while I had:

1. access to a computer and,

2. the inclination to type.

Let me state again, that makes for a grossly incomplete picture.

I do love commentary, but please leave your URL or whatnot when you do leave a message.

In this manner, we can have something called discourse (as much as that is possible in this type of communication, anyway).

I will give respectful reply to comments, even inane ones, only when info is left. Not that you have to give a rat's ass what I respect or don't, but if you're both an asshat and don't leave any info, I will respond to you as such.

Also, I have been blogging for almost three years. All of this is in my archives if you care to get a slightly less incomplete picture.

Any questions? A more detailed version of these basic disclaimer points may be found here.

13.03.05....5:53 am

.stop.

this is a space maker more space m.comments(3).

this is a space maker

previous - next

private entries.

/20.10.09....5:45 am/ meow.

/18.08.09....11:42 am/ 21 Jump Street

/14.08.09....10:49 am/ findin somethin to DO

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

/10.08.09....12:06 pm/ still bored

this is a space maker

#recommend my diary to a friend.